Six Nations 2018 Fixtures : TV Coverage

The Six Nations is nearly upon us, so take a look at what games are being televised where, to make sure you don’t miss any of the action The Six Nations Championship is without doubt the world’s greatest rugby tournament. Each year the collective fans of six proud nations – England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales – share in the passion and excitement of this feast of rugby. Some of the rivalries in this tournament date back more than 140 years, which simply adds to the sense of occasion.

Six Nations TV Coverage 2018:

The pinnacle of Test rugby, the Six Nations, in the northern hemisphere has rolled around again so to make sure you miss none of the action, Rugby World has compiled an information page with the games and where they will be televised.

Watch Men’s Six Nations Live

In the Men’s Six Nations Championship the games are shared between BBC and ITV this year. But importantly, it all revolves around who is playing at home.

So, if England, Italy, and Ireland are playing at home, then the game will be televised on ITV.

However, if France, Scotland, and Wales are, then the BBC is televising the match.

Six Nations 2018 Fixtures List

Round 1

Saturday 3rd February Wales vs Scotland, 2.15pm – BBC
Saturday 3rd February France vs Ireland, 4.45pm – BBC
Sunday 4th February Italy v England, 3.00pm – ITV

Round 2
Saturday 10th February, Ireland vs Italy, 2.15pm – ITV
Saturday 10th February, England vs Wales, 4.45pm – ITV
Sunday 11th February, Scotland vs France, 3.00pm – BBC

Round 3
Friday 23nd February, France vs Italy, 8.00pm – BBC
Saturday 23rd February, Ireland vs Wales, 2.15pm – ITV
Sunday 24th February, Scotland vs England, 4.45pm – BBC

Round 4
Saturday 10th March, Ireland vs Scotland, Saturday 2.15pm – ITV
Saturday 10th March, France vs England, Saturday 4.45pm – BBC
Sunday 11th March, Wales vs Italy, Sunday 3.00pm – BBC

Round 5
Saturday 17th March, Italy vs Scotland, Saturday 12.30pm – ITV
Saturday 17th March, England vs Ireland, Saturday 2.45pm – ITV
Saturday 17th March, Wales vs France, Saturday 5.00pm – BBC


Women’s Six Nations 2018 Fixtures List

Every single England game in the women’s tournament is being televised on Sky Sports.

Round 1

02/02/2018 – Wales vs Scotland – BBC Wales – 18.00

03/02/2018 – France vs Ireland – 20.00

04/02/2018 – Italy vs England – Sky Sports – 17.30

Round 2

10/02/2018 – England vs Wales – Sky Sports – 12.15

10/02/2018 – Scotland vs France – 19.05

11/02/2018 – Ireland vs Italy – 13.00

Round 3

23/02/2018 – Scotland vs England – Sky Sports – 19.05

24/02/2018 – France vs Italy – 20.00

25/02/2018 – Ireland vs Wales – 15.00

Round 4

10/03/2018 – France vs England – Sky Sports – 20.00

11/03/2018 – Wales vs Italy – BBC Wales (tbc) – 11.45

11/03/2018 – Ireland vs Scotland – 13.00

Round 5

16/03/2018 – England vs Ireland – Sky Sports – 17.30

16/03/2018 – Wales vs France – 18.00 (tbc)

18/03/2018 – Italy vs Scotland – 15.00

Below are the NatWest 6 Nations fixtures, dates and kick off times for 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *